Selina Simmen is an independent consultant since 2014. She drives digital transformation projects and designs new organizational structures to set up companies for a sustainable future. In this function she also supports vogt media research as a strategic partner on joint projects.

She is a former Bain & Company management consultant and has extensive consulting expertise in the area of technology, financial institutes and startups. In the past, she has had a leading role in several digital transformation projects and implemented them successfully from idea to release. Previously she has co-founded and built a startup in the adtech industry and has collaborated with a major out-of-home advertising company and a top retailer of Switzerland.

Selina Simmen studied economics at the University of St. Gallen (B.A.) as well as at the Nanyang Technological University in Singapore. On top she is a certified professional scrum master and experienced with agile project methods. 


+41 79 301 40 92

Selina Simmen ist seit 2014 selbständige Unternehmensberaterin. Sie begleitet digitale Transformationsprojekte und designed neue Organisationsstrukturen, um Unternehmen nachhaltig für die Zukunft aufzustellen. In dieser Funktion unterstützt sie auch vogt media research als strategische Partnerin bei Projekten.

Als ehemalige Bain & Company-Beraterin verfügt sie über vertiefte Beratungsexpertise im Technologiebereich, bei Finanzinstituten und Startups. Sie hat jeweils eine leitende Rolle in mehreren Transformationsvorhaben eigenommen und diese erfolgreich von Design bis zum Release umgesetzt. Zuvor hat sie ein Startup im Adtech-Bereich erfolgreich aufgebaut und mit einem führenden Plakathersteller und einem grossen Schweizer Retailer zusammengearbeitet.

Selina Simmen studierte Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität St. Gallen (B.A.) und an der Nanyang Technological University in Singapur. Zudem ist sie zertifizierte Scrum Masterin und erprobt mit agilen Projektmethoden.  


+41 79 301 40 92